Genealogy Wise

The Genealogy & Family History Social Network

genealogicalstudies.com
  • United States
Share on Facebook Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups (12)
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos

genealogicalstudies.com's Groups

Gifts Received

Gift

genealogicalstudies.com has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

genealogicalstudies.com's Page

Latest Activity

Cheryl Levy PLCGS commented on genealogicalstudies.com's group General Methodology
"November Virtual Meeting Methodology: The How To courses with Brenda Wheeler PLCGSTuesday, November 24th – 6 PM Eastern; 5 PM Central; 4 PM Mountain; 3 PM Pacific; 11 PM in London, England; Wednesday, November 25th – 10 AM in…"
Nov 8
Cheryl Levy PLCGS commented on genealogicalstudies.com's group Irish Records
"November Virtual Meeting Irish Records courses with Brenda Wheeler PLCGSTuesday, November 24th – 4 PM Eastern; 3 PM Central; 2 PM Mountain; 1 PM Pacific; 9 PM in London, England; Wednesday, November 25th – 8 AM in Sydney,…"
Nov 8
Cheryl Levy PLCGS commented on genealogicalstudies.com's group General Methodology
"November Virtual Meeting Methodology: The How To courses with Gena Philibert-Ortega MA, MARThursday, November 19th – 8:30 PM Eastern; 7:30 PM Central; 6:30 PM Mountain; 5:30 PM Pacific; Friday, November 20th – 1:30 AM in London,…"
Nov 8
Cheryl Levy PLCGS commented on genealogicalstudies.com's group Canadian Records
"November Virtual Meeting Canadian Records courses with Cheryl Levy PLCGSWednesday, November 18th – 9 AM Eastern; 8 AM Central; 7 AM Mountain; 6 AM Pacific; 2 PM in London, England; 1 AM in Sydney, Australia   MEETING…"
Nov 7
Cheryl Levy PLCGS commented on genealogicalstudies.com's group American Records
"November Virtual Meeting American Records courses with Gena Philibert-Ortega MA, MARTuesday, November 17th – 6:30 PM Eastern; 5:30 PM Central; 4:30 PM Mountain; 3:30 PM Pacific; 11:30 PM in London, England; Wednesday, November 18th…"
Nov 7
Cathy Greig commented on genealogicalstudies.com's group Scottish Records
"Hi! I have been a student of The National Institute for Genealogical Studies for two years now. My family's roots are Ireland and Scotland and I am very interested in learning more about the places they lived (Falkirk and Caithness) and…"
Nov 6
Cathy Greig joined genealogicalstudies.com's group
Thumbnail

Scottish Records

This group is for students taking courses or working on the Certificate for Scottish Records from The National Institute for Genealogical Studies.See More
Nov 6
Paula Louise Spart joined genealogicalstudies.com's group
Thumbnail

First Timer FAQs

This group is for new students taking courses from The National Institute for Genealogical Studies. Helpful FAQs will be provided. Ask any question you may have.
Oct 28
Cheryl Levy PLCGS commented on genealogicalstudies.com's group Australian Records
"REMINDER: Australian Virtual Meeting today!"
Oct 19
Cheryl Levy PLCGS commented on genealogicalstudies.com's group General Methodology
"October Virtual Meeting Methodology: The How To Courses with Gena Philibert-Ortega MA, MARTuesday, October 20th – 2:30 PM Eastern; 1:30 PM Central; 12:30 PM Mountain; 11:30 AM Pacific; 7:30 PM in London, England; Wednesday, October…"
Oct 15
Cheryl Levy PLCGS commented on genealogicalstudies.com's group American Records
"October Virtual Meeting American Records courses with Gena Philibert-Ortega MA, MARTuesday, October 20th – 10 AM Eastern; 9 AM Central; 8 AM Mountain; 7 AM Pacific; 3 PM in London, England; Wednesday, October 21st – 1 AM in Sydney,…"
Oct 15
Cheryl Levy PLCGS commented on genealogicalstudies.com's group Australian Records
"October Virtual Meeting Australian Records courses with Kerry FarmerMonday, October 19th – 7 PM Eastern; 6 PM Central; 5 PM Mountain; 4 PM Pacific; Tuesday, October 20th– Midnight in London, England; 10 AM in Sydney,…"
Oct 15
Cheryl Levy PLCGS commented on genealogicalstudies.com's group English Records
"October Virtual Meeting English Records courses with Brenda Wheeler PLCGSSunday, October 18th – 7 PM Eastern; 6 PM Central; 5 PM Mountain; 4 PM Pacific; Monday, October 19th– Midnight in London, England; 10 AM in Sydney,…"
Oct 15
Cheryl Levy PLCGS commented on genealogicalstudies.com's group Canadian Records
"October Virtual Meeting Canadian Records courses with Cheryl Levy PLCGS Sunday, October 18th – 4 PM Eastern; 3 PM Central; 2 PM Mountain; 1 PM Pacific; 9 PM in London, England; Monday, October 19th – 7 AM in Sydney,…"
Oct 15
Cheryl Levy PLCGS commented on genealogicalstudies.com's group General Methodology
"October Virtual Meeting Methodology: The How To Courses with Brenda Wheeler PLCGSFriday, October 16th – 6 PM Eastern; 5 PM Central; 4 PM Mountain; 3 PM Pacific; 11 PM in London, England; Saturday, October 17th – 9 AM in Sydney,…"
Oct 15
Laurie James joined genealogicalstudies.com's group
Thumbnail

Canadian Records

This group is for students taking courses or working on the Certificate for Canadian Records from The National Institute for Genealogical Studies.See More
Oct 7

Profile Information

What surnames are you interested in researching?
The National Institute for Genealogical Studies, leaders in online genealogical education, offers over 200 courses in various topics including methodology courses, country specific record courses, and general topics.
What countries and other locations are you interested in researching?
All countries
Do you have a genealogy website or blog?
http://www.genealogicalstudies.com

Comment Wall

You need to be a member of Genealogy Wise to add comments!

Join Genealogy Wise

  • No comments yet!
 
 
 

Members

Badge

Loading…

© 2020   Created by Nat Ins for Genealogical Studies.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service