Genealogy Wise

The Genealogy & Family History Social Network

genealogicalstudies.com
  • United States
Share on Facebook Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups (12)
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos

genealogicalstudies.com's Groups

Gifts Received

Gift

genealogicalstudies.com has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

genealogicalstudies.com's Page

Latest Activity

Melissa Michele Edwards commented on genealogicalstudies.com's group General Methodology
"For those of you who might be interested in learning more about how the calendar system has evolved throughout history, there is a free webinar hosted by the Southern California Genealogical Society coming up this week. You have to register to…"
5 hours ago
Melissa Michele Edwards commented on genealogicalstudies.com's group American Records
"I ran across an interesting group of records over the weekend. It is the Atlanta Funeral Homes Program Collection. Here is the description from the site: Over 3300 funeral programs documenting the funeral services of Georgia residents,…"
5 hours ago
Cheryl Levy PLCGS commented on genealogicalstudies.com's group American Records
"July American Virtual Meeting American Records courses with Gena Philibert-Ortega Tuesday, July 28th – 9 AM Eastern; 8 AM Central; 7 AM Mountain; 6 AM Pacific; 2 PM in London, England; 11 PM in Sydney, Australia. MEETING…"
Friday
Cheryl Levy PLCGS commented on genealogicalstudies.com's group Irish Records
"Irish Virtual Meeting Irish Records courses with Brenda WheelerTuesday, July 21st – 6 PM Eastern; 5 PM Central; 4 PM Mountain; 3 PM Pacific; 11 PM in London, England; Wednesday, July 22nd – 8 AM in Sydney, Australia   …"
Friday
Cheryl Levy PLCGS commented on genealogicalstudies.com's group General Methodology
"July Methodology Virtual Meetings First: Methodology courses with Brenda WheelerSunday, July 19th – 8:30 PM Eastern; 7:30 PM Central; 6:30 PM Mountain; 5:30 PM Pacific; Monday, July 20th – 1:30 AM in London, England; 10:30 AM…"
Friday
Cheryl Levy PLCGS commented on genealogicalstudies.com's group Canadian Records
"Canadian Virtual Meeting Canadian Records courses with Cheryl LevySaturday, July 18th – 10 AM Eastern; 9 AM Central; 8 AM Mountain; 7 AM Pacific; 3 PM in London, England; Sunday, July 19th – Midnight in Sydney, Australia …"
Friday
Cheryl Levy PLCGS commented on genealogicalstudies.com's group Australian Records
"Australian Virtual Meeting Australian Records courses with Kerry FarmerFriday, July 17th – 6 PM Eastern; 5 PM Central; 4 PM Mountain; 3 PM Pacific; 11 PM in London, England; Saturday, July 18th – 8 AM in Sydney, Australia …"
Friday
Cheryl Levy PLCGS joined genealogicalstudies.com's group
Thumbnail

Australian Records

This group is for students taking courses or working on the Certificate for Australian Records from The National Institute for Genealogical Studies.See More
Friday
Profile IconAmy Clounch and James Retson joined genealogicalstudies.com's group
Thumbnail

General Methodology

This group is for students taking General Methodology courses or working on any Certificate program from The National Institute for Genealogical Studies.See More
Thursday
Amy Clounch joined genealogicalstudies.com's group
Thumbnail

Librarianship

This group is for students taking courses or working on the Certificate for Librarianship from The National Institute for Genealogical Studies.See More
Thursday
James Retson joined genealogicalstudies.com's group
Thumbnail

English Records

This group is for students taking courses or working on the Certificate for English Records from The National Institute for Genealogical Studies.See More
Wednesday
James Retson joined genealogicalstudies.com's group
Thumbnail

Canadian Records

This group is for students taking courses or working on the Certificate for Canadian Records from The National Institute for Genealogical Studies.See More
Wednesday
James Retson joined genealogicalstudies.com's group
Thumbnail

Irish Records

This group is for students taking courses or working on the Certificate for Irish Records from The National Institute for Genealogical Studies.See More
Wednesday
Lydia Shanklin Roll joined genealogicalstudies.com's group
Thumbnail

American Records

This group is for students taking courses or working on the Certificate for American Records from The National Institute for Genealogical Studies.See More
Jul 5
Profile IconLydia Shanklin Roll and Lynda Roddy Ozzauto joined genealogicalstudies.com's group
Thumbnail

General Methodology

This group is for students taking General Methodology courses or working on any Certificate program from The National Institute for Genealogical Studies.See More
Jul 5
Brian Charles Maclachlan commented on genealogicalstudies.com's group Canadian Records
"Hi Adina I started studying the same way on Scottish and Australian courses and kept on with other courses I found of interest. I have now completed about 150 courses learning much about the countries and my ancestry. I have almost completed the…"
Jul 4

Profile Information

What surnames are you interested in researching?
The National Institute for Genealogical Studies, leaders in online genealogical education, offers over 200 courses in various topics including methodology courses, country specific record courses, and general topics.
What countries and other locations are you interested in researching?
All countries
Do you have a genealogy website or blog?
http://www.genealogicalstudies.com

Comment Wall

You need to be a member of Genealogy Wise to add comments!

Join Genealogy Wise

  • No comments yet!
 
 
 

Members

Badge

Loading…

© 2020   Created by Nat Ins for Genealogical Studies.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service