Genealogy Wise

The Genealogy & Family History Social Network

Kelly Most
  • Female
  • Bamberg
  • Germany
Share on Facebook MySpace

Kelly Most's Friends

  • william bradfield
  • Sherry L Marshall
  • A.M.
  • Candace Johnson Fox
  • Katrina Haney
  • Nancy Bender
  • Brian Zalewski
  • Ellen Zarnick
  • Jennifer Eklund, PLCGS
  • Henk van Kampen
  • Illya Daddezio

Gifts Received


Kelly Most has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift


Kelly Most's Page

Profile Information

What surnames are you interested in researching?
From Germany I am looking for the surname Schroeder.They may be from the Pommern on the Mosel area. My Great Great Grandfather was Frederick Schr Der.He married Hilje Swieringa from Slochteren, Groningen, Netherlands.

I am looking also looking for the surnames Bos and Haverdink from the Netherlands.

In the USA I am looking for Edward Beasley Dawes Sr and Jr. They were originally from Massachusetts. I have records of Edward Jr being born in Maryland and moving to Davenport,Iowa.

I am also looking for John Willis Fisher.He was born in Vermont and married
Sophrona Love. They moved from New York to Wisconsin.

My Husband is also interested in finding Krebers from the Rapid City,South Dakota area.
What countries and other locations are you interested in researching?
What is your level of genealogy knowledge?
Intermediate Family History Researcher
For what reason did you start genealogy research?
I started researching my family a few years ago. My Grandmother had always wanted the grandkids to know about the family and was going to write it down for us. Unfortunately she passed away and left many unanswered questions. I did not know much about her or my biological father's side of the family and started researching. I got bit by the bug and really enjoy researching my family.

Currently my family is stationed with the US Army in Bamberg,Bavaria,Germany. We also lived for a few years in Giessen,Hessen,Germany. My husband and I are orginally from the Fairfield and Sacramento,California area.

My husband is half Turkish and his Mother's family is the from the Istanbul and Bodrum areas of Turkey. He would love to find out more about his Turkish family.

Kelly Most's Photos

  • Add Photos
  • View All

Comment Wall (4 comments)

You need to be a member of Genealogy Wise to add comments!

Join Genealogy Wise

At 4:51am on July 29, 2009, Frelan Neil Staley said…
I don't have much on the Whites in my Family. My Grandmother married a John White after she devoriced my Grandfather.

I'v been living here for 16 yrs. I like the area but will go back to the US in about 6 yrs.

At 3:25pm on July 28, 2009, Frelan Neil Staley said…
Hi Kelly,
I live in Germany also. I live south of Stuttgart in the Black Forist
I am retired from the Army.

At 8:02pm on July 15, 2009, Sherry L Marshall said…
If you need any help in the Grand Rapids, Michigan area please let me know
At 4:29am on July 11, 2009, Candace Johnson Fox said…
Cool, I will check it out more after work today


© 2022   Created by Nat Ins for Genealogical Studies.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service