Genealogy Wise

The Genealogy & Family History Social Network

July 2018 Virtual Genealogy Meetings

Join The National Institute for Genealogical Studies for online genealogy meetings on a range of topics designed to help you learn more about how to research your family history. These meetings are FREE and everyone is welcome to attend.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 

Tuesday, July 10th at 10:00 AM EDT – Methodology with Gena Philibert-Ortega
This session is appropriate for everyone  no matter which country you are researching in.
Time zones:
Tuesday, July 10th – 10:00 AM Eastern; 9:00 AM Central; 7:00 AM Pacific; 3:00 PM in London, England; Wednesday, July 11th – Midnight in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/methodology/ (Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 

Wednesday, July 11th at 11:30 AM EDT – Internet Tools with Gena Philibert-Ortega

Time zones:
Wednesday, July 11th – 11:30 AM Eastern; 10:30 AM Central; 8:30 AM Pacific; 4:30 PM in London, England; Thursday, July 12th – 1:30 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/internettools/(Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 

Wednesday, July 11th at 1:00 PM EDT – American Records with Gena Philibert-Ortega
Time zones:
Wednesday, July 11th – 1:00 PM Eastern; Noon Central; 10:00 AM Pacific; 6:00 PM in London, England; Thursday, July 12th – 3:00 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/american/ (Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 

Tuesday, July 17th at 5:00 AM EDT – Australian Records  with Kerry Farmer
Time zones:
Tuesday, July 17th – 5:00 AM Eastern; 4:00 AM Central; 2:00 AM Pacific; 10:00 AM in London, England; 7:00 PM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION:http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/australian/ (Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 

Thursday, July 19th at 5:00 PM EDT – English Records with Brenda Wheeler
Time zones:
Thursday, July 19th – 5:00 PM Eastern; 4:00 PM Central; 2:00 PM Pacific; 10:00 PM in London, England; Friday, July 20th – 7:00 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/english/(Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 

Friday, July 20th at 8:00 PM EDT – Methodology with Brenda Wheeler
This session is appropriate for everyone  no matter which country you are researching in. 
Time zones:
Friday, July 20th – 8:00 PM Eastern; 7:00 PM Central; 5:00 PM Pacific; Saturday, July 21st – 1:00 AM in London, England; 10:00 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/methodology/(Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 

Saturday, July 21st at 11:00 AM EDT – Canadian Records with Kathryn Lake Hogan
Time zones:
Saturday, July 14th – 11:00 AM Eastern; 10:00 AM Central; 8:00 AM Pacific; 4:00 PM in London, England; Sunday, July 15th – 1:00 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/canadian/ (Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Calendar of Virtual Meetings is at www.genealogicalstudies.com; top menu > INFORMATION > VIRTUAL LEARNING ROOM.

If you have not attended a Virtual Meeting before, read the Instructions at www.genealogicalstudies.com/instructions.pdf.

Last updated by Gena Philibert Ortega Jul 9.

Members

Badge

Loading…

© 2018   Created by Nat Ins for Genealogical Studies.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service