Genealogy Wise

The Genealogy & Family History Social Network

September 2018 Genealogy Virtual Meetings

Have any questions about your family history research? Virtual Meetings hosted by The National Institute for Genealogical Studies  are one  way for you to communicate with a genealogy instructor. Below are the  scheduled sessions for the month of September. Join us for these free, informative meetings.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Saturday, September 15th at 1:00 PM EDT – American Records with Gena Philibert-Ortega
Time zones:
Saturday, September 15th – 1:00 PM Eastern; Noon Central; 10:00 AM Pacific; 6:00 PM in London, England;
Sunday, September 16th – 3:00 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/american/ (Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sunday, September 16th at 7:00 PM EDT – Internet Tools with Gena Philibert-Ortega
Time zones:
Sunday, September 16th – 7:00 PM Eastern; 6:00 PM Central; 4:00 PM Pacific;
Monday, September 17th – Midnight in London, England; 9:00 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/internettools/ (Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sunday, September 16th at 8:30 PM EDT – Methodology with Gena Philibert-Ortega
Time zones:
Sunday, September 16th – 8:30 PM Eastern; 7:30 PM Central; 5:30 PM Pacific;
Monday, September 17th – 1:30 AM in London, England; 10:30 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/methodology/ (Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Monday, September 17th at 3:00 PM EDT – Canadian Records with Kathryn Lake Hogan
Time zones:
Monday, September 17th – 3:00 PM Eastern; 2:00 PM Central; Noon Pacific; 8:00 PM in London, England;
Tuesday, September 18th – 5:00 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION:http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/canadian/(Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thursday, September 27th at 6:00 AM EDT – Methodology  with Brenda Wheeler
Time zones:
Thursday, September 27th – 6:00 AM Eastern; 5:00 AM Central; 3:00 AM Pacific; 11:00 AM in London, England; 8:00 PM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/methodology/ (Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Saturday, September 29th at 7:00 PM EDT – English Records with Brenda Wheeler
Time zones:
Saturday, September 29th – 7:00 PM Eastern; 6:00 PM Central; 4:00 PM Pacific;
Sunday, September 30th – Midnight in London, England; 9:00 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/english/ (Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Saturday, September 29th at 8:30 PM EDT – Irish Records with Brenda Wheeler
Time zones:
Saturday, September 29th – 8:30 PM Eastern; 7:30 PM Central; 5:30 PM Pacific; Sunday, September 30th - 1:30 AM in London, England; 10:30 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/irish/(Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Last updated by Gena Philibert Ortega Sep 7.

Members

Badge

Loading…

© 2018   Created by Nat Ins for Genealogical Studies.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service