Genealogy Wise

The Genealogy & Family History Social Network

We have rescheduled two of the four virtual meetings that were canceled.
 
Tuesday, June 26th at 7:00 PM EDT – Analysis and Skills Mentoring Program-Part 2 – ARTICLE REVIEW with Brenda Wheeler. This session is appropriate for students registered in this course.
 
Time zones:
Tuesday, June 26th – 7:00 PM Eastern; 6:00 PM Central; 4:00 PM Pacific;
Wednesday, June 27th – Midnight in London, England; 9:00 AM in Sydney, Australia
 
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/asarticle2/ (Note: “Enter as a Guest”)
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Tuesday, June 26th at 8:30 PM EDT – IRISH courses with Brenda Wheeler
 
Time zones:
Tuesday, June 26th – 8:30 PM Eastern; 7:30 PM Central; 5:30 PM Pacific;
Wednesday, June 27th - 1:30 AM in London, England; 10:30 AM in Sydney, Australia
 
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/irish/ (Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

Last updated by Cheryl Levy Jun 20, 2018.

Members

Badge

Loading…

© 2019   Created by Nat Ins for Genealogical Studies.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service