Genealogy Wise

The Genealogy & Family History Social Network

Virtual Meetings are a way for you to learn more about genealogy from The National Institute for Genealogical Studies' instructors. Everyone is welcome and the meetings are FREE. Join us!

Note: NO USER NAME or PASSWORD is REQUIRED. After clicking on the meeting link, please type in your first and last name; then click “Enter as a Guest”.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Wednesday, October 16th – American Records with Gena Philibert-Ortega
Time zones:
Wednesday, October 16th – 1:30 PM Eastern; 12:30 PM Central; 10:30 AM Pacific; 6:30 PM in London, England;
Thursday, October 17th – 4:30 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/american/

Thursday, October 17th – Methodology  with Gena Philibert-Ortega
Time zones:
Thursday, October 17th – 3:00 PM Eastern; 2:00 PM Central; Noon Pacific; 8:00 PM in London, England;
Friday, October 18th – 6:00 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION:http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/methodology/

Friday, October 25th – English Genealogy  with Brenda Wheeler
Time zones:
Friday, October 25th – 6:00 PM Eastern; 5:00 PM Central; 3:00 PM Pacific; 11:00 PM in London, England;
Saturday, October 26th – 9:00 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/english/

Friday, October 25th – Methodology with Brenda Wheeler
Time zones:
Friday, October 25th – 7:30 PM Eastern; 6:30 PM Central; 4:30 PM Pacific;
Saturday, October 26th – 12:30 AM in London, England; 10:30 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/methodology/

Saturday, October 26th – Canadian Records with Cheryl Levy
Time zones:
Saturday, October 26th – 10:00 AM Eastern; 9:00 AM Central; 7:00 AM Pacific; 3:00 PM in London, England;
Sunday, October 27th – 1:00 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/canadian/

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Calendar of Virtual Meetings is at www.genealogicalstudies.com; top menu > INFORMATION > VIRTUAL LEARNING ROOM.

If you have not attended a Virtual Meeting before, read the Instructions at www.genealogicalstudies.com/instructions.pdf.

Last updated by Gena Philibert Ortega Oct 16.

Members

Badge

Loading…

© 2019   Created by Nat Ins for Genealogical Studies.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service