Genealogy Wise

The Genealogy & Family History Social Network

October 2018 Virtual Genealogy Meetings

Have any questions about your family history research? Virtual Meetings are a way for you to communicate with an instructor from The National Institute for Genealogical Studies. Everyone is invited and the webinars are FREE.

Below are our scheduled sessions for the month of October. Join us!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Friday, October 12th at 6:00 PM EDT – Australian Records with Kerry Farmer
Time zones:
Friday, October 12th – 6:00 PM Eastern; 5:00 PM Central; 3:00 PM Pacific; 11:00 PM in London, England;
Saturday, October 13th – 9:00 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/australian/(Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thursday, October 18th at 2:00 PM EDT – Methodology with Gena Philibert-Ortega
Time zones:
Thursday, October 18th – 2:00 PM Eastern; 1:00 PM Central; 11:00 AM Pacific; 7:00 PM in London, England;
Friday, October 19th – 5:00 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/methodology/ (Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thursday, October 18th at 3:30 PM EDT – American Records with Gena Philibert-Ortega
Time zones:
Thursday, October 18th – 3:30 PM Eastern; 2:30 PM Central; 12:30 PM Pacific; 8:30 PM in London, England;
Friday, October 19th - 6:30 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/american/ (Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Tuesday, October 23rd at 4:30 PM EDT – English Records with Brenda Wheeler
Time zones:
Tuesday, October 23rd – 4:30 PM Eastern; 3:30 PM Central; 1:30 PM Pacific; 9:30 PM in London, England;
Wednesday, October 24th – 7:30 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/english/ (Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thursday, October 25th at 2:30 PM EDT – Internet Tools with Gena Philibert-Ortega
Time zones:
Thursday, October 25th – 2:30 PM Eastern; 1:30 PM Central; 11:30 AM Pacific; 7:30 PM in London, England;
Friday, October 26th – 5:30 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/internettools/(Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Friday, October 26th at 7:30 PM EDT – Methodology with Brenda Wheeler
Time zones:
Friday, October 26th – 7:30 PM Eastern; 6:30 PM Central; 4:30 PM Pacific;
Saturday, October 27th - 12:30 AM in London, England; 10:30 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/methodology/(Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Saturday, October 27th at 11:00 AM EDT – Canadian Records with Kathryn Lake Hogan
Time zones:
Saturday, October 27th – 11:00 AM Eastern; 10:00 AM Central; 8:00 AM Pacific; 4:00 PM in London, England;
Sunday, October 28th – 2:00 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION:http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/canadian/ (Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Calendar of Virtual Meetings is at www.genealogicalstudies.com; top menu > INFORMATION > VIRTUAL LEARNING ROOM.

If you have not attended a Virtual Meeting before, read the Instructions at www.genealogicalstudies.com/instructions.pdf.

Last updated by Gena Philibert Ortega Oct 9.

Members

Badge

Loading…

© 2018   Created by Nat Ins for Genealogical Studies.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service