Genealogy Wise

The Genealogy & Family History Social Network

June 2019 Genealogy Virtual Meeting Schedule

Have any questions about your family history  research? Join instructors from The National Institute for Genealogical Studies for Virtual Meetings. These online presentations are FREE and everyone is invited.

Below are the June scheduled sessions.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Wednesday, June 12th at 8:00 PM EDT – Canadian Records with Kathryn Lake Hogan
Time zones:
Wednesday, June 12th – 8:00 PM Eastern; 7:00 PM Central; 5:00 PM Pacific;
Thursday, June 13th – 1:00 AM in London, England; 10:00 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/canadian/
(Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

Thursday, June 13th at 5:00 AM EDT – Methodology with Brenda Wheeler
Time zones:
Thursday, June 13th – 5:00 AM Eastern; 4:00 AM Central; 2:00 AM Pacific; 10:00 AM in London, England; 7:00 PM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/methodology/
(Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

Saturday, June 15th at 10:00 AM EDT – American Records  with Gena Philibert-Ortega
Time zones:
Saturday, June 15th – 10:00 AM Eastern; 9:00 AM Central; 7:00 AM Pacific; 3:00 PM in London, England;
Sunday, June 16th - midnight in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION:http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/american/
(Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

Saturday, June 15th at 11:30 AM EDT – Methodology with Gena Philibert-Ortega
Time zones:
Saturday, June 15th – 11:30 AM Eastern; 10:30 AM Central; 8:30 AM Pacific; 4:30 PM in London, England;
Sunday, June 16th – 1:30 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/methodology/
(Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

Sunday, June 16th at 8:00 PM EDT – English Records with Brenda Wheeler
Time zones:
Sunday, June 16th – 8:00 PM Eastern; 7:00 PM Central; 5:00 PM Pacific;
Monday, June 17th – 1:00 AM in London, England; 10:00 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/english/
(Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

Sunday, June 23rd at 8:30 PM EDT – Internet Tools with Gena Philibert-Ortega
Time zones:
Sunday, June 23rd – 8:30 PM Eastern; 7:30 PM Central; 5:30 PM Pacific;
Monday, June 17th – 1:30 AM in London, England; 10:30 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION:http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/internettools/
(Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

Wednesday June 26th at 8:00 PM EDT – Student Presentation with host Kathy Holland
Presenter: Bev MacCulloch; Topic: Ontario’s Township Papers
Time zones:
Wednesday June 26th – 8:00 PM Eastern; 7:00 PM Central; 5:00 PM Pacific;
Thursday, June 27th – 1:00 AM in London, England; 10:00 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION:http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/lecturing/
(Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Calendar of Virtual Meetings is at www.genealogicalstudies.com; top menu > INFORMATION > VIRTUAL LEARNING ROOM.

If you have not attended a Virtual Meeting before, read the Instructions at www.genealogicalstudies.com/instructions.pdf.

Last updated by Gena Philibert Ortega Jun 6.

Members

Badge

Loading…

© 2019   Created by Nat Ins for Genealogical Studies.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service