Genealogy Wise

The Genealogy & Family History Social Network

January 2020 Genealogy Virtual Meetings

Virtual Meetings are a way for you to learn more about genealogy from The National Institute for Genealogical Studies' instructors. Everyone is welcome and the meetings are FREE. Join us!

Note: NO USER NAME or PASSWORD is REQUIRED. After clicking on the meeting link, please type in your first and last name; then click “Enter as a Guest”.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Friday, January 10th – Methodology with Brenda Wheeler
Time zones:
Friday, January10th – 5:00 PM Eastern; 4:00 PM Central; 2:00 PM Pacific; 10:00 PM in London, England;
Saturday, January 11th – 9:00 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/methodology/

Thursday, January 16th – DNA with Shannon Combs-Bennett
Time zones:
Thursday, January 16th – 8:00 PM Eastern; 7:00 PM Central; 5:00 PM Pacific;
Friday, January 17th – 1:00 AM in London, England; 12:00 PM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/DNA/

Tuesday, January 21st – Australian Records with Kerry Farmer
Time zones:
Tuesday, January 21st – 9:00 PM Eastern; 8:00 PM Central; 6:00 PM Pacific;
Wednesday, January 22nd – 2:00 AM in London, England; 1:00 PM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/australian/

Wednesday, January 22nd – American Records with Gena Philibert-Ortega
Time zones:
Wednesday, January 22nd – 1:00 PM Eastern; 12:00 PM Central; 10:00 AM Pacific; 6:00 PM in London, England;
Thursday, January 23rd – 5:00 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/american/

Wednesday, January 22nd – Methodology with Gena Philibert-Ortega
Time zones:
Wednesday, January 22nd – 2:30 PM Eastern; 1:30 PM Central; 11:30 AM Pacific; 7:30 PM in London, England;
Thursday, January 23rd – 6:30 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION:http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/methodology/

Wednesday, January 22nd – Internet Tools with Gena Philibert-Ortega
Time zones:
Wednesday, January 22nd – 4:00 PM Eastern; 3:00 PM Central; 1:00 PM Pacific; 9:00 PM in London, England;
Thursday, January 23rd – 8:00 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/internettools/

Saturday, January 25th – Canadian Records with Cheryl Levy
Time zones:
Saturday, January 25th – 1:00 PM Eastern; 12:00 PM Central; 10:00 AM Pacific; 6:00 PM in London, England;
Sunday, January 26th – 5:00 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/canadian/

Friday, January 31st – English Records with Brenda Wheeler
Time zones:
Friday, January 31st – 5:00 PM Eastern; 4:00 PM Central; 2:00 PM Pacific; 10:00 PM in London, England;
Saturday, February 1st – 9:00 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/english/

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The Calendar of Virtual Meetings is at www.genealogicalstudies.com; from the top menu > INFORMATION > VIRTUAL LEARNING ROOM.

If you have not attended a Virtual Meeting before, you can read the Instructions at: 
 www.genealogicalstudies.com/instructions.pdf.

Last updated by Cheryl Levy PLCGS Jan 4.

Members

Badge

Loading…

© 2020   Created by Nat Ins for Genealogical Studies.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service