Genealogy Wise

The Genealogy & Family History Social Network

February 2020 Genealogy Virtual Meetings

Virtual Meetings are a way for you to learn more about genealogy from The National Institute for Genealogical Studies' instructors. Everyone is welcome and the meetings are FREE. Join us!

Note: NO USER NAME or PASSWORD is REQUIRED. After clicking on the meeting link, please type in your first and last name; then click “Enter as a Guest”.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Wednesday, February 12th – Analysis and Skills Mentoring Program – GENERAL with Gena Philibert-Ortega
Wednesday, February 12th – 3:00 PM Eastern; 2:00 PM Central; 12:00 PM Pacific; 8:00 PM in London, England;
Thursday, February 13th – 7:00 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: 
http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/asgeneral/

Wednesday, February 12th – Internet Tools with Gena Philibert-Ortega
Time zones:
Wednesday, February 12th – 5:00 PM Eastern; 4:00 PM Central; 2:00 PM Pacific; 10:00 PM in London, England;
Thursday, February 13th – 9:00 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: 
http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/internettools/

Wednesday, February 12th – Methodology with Gena Philibert-Ortega
Time zones:
Wednesday, February 12th – 6:30 PM Eastern; 5:30 PM Central; 3:30 PM Pacific; 11:30 PM in London, England;
Thursday, February 13th – 10:30 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION:
http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/methodology/

Wednesday, February 12th – American Records with Gena Philibert-Ortega
Time zones:
Wednesday, February 12th – 8:00 PM Eastern; 7:00 PM Central; 5:00 PM Pacific;
Thursday, February 13th – 1:00 AM in London, England; 12:00 PM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: 
http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/american/

Thursday, February 13th – Canadian Records with Cheryl Levy
Time zones:
Thursday, February 13th – 10:00 AM Eastern; 9:00 AM Central; 7:00 AM Pacific; 3:00 PM in London, England;
Friday, February 14th – 2:00 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: 
http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/canadian/

Saturday, February 15th – Professional Development with Gena Philibert-Ortega
Time zones:
Saturday, February 15th –9:00 AM Eastern; 8:00 AM Central; 6:00 AM Pacific; 2:00 PM in London, England;
Sunday, February 16th –1:00 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: 
http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/professional/

Saturday, February 15th – Eastern European Records with Lisa Alzo
Time zones:
Saturday, February 15th – 10:30 AM Eastern; 9:30 AM Central; 7:30 AM Pacific; 3:30 PM in London, England;
Sunday, February 16th – 2:30 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: 
http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/easteuro/

Sunday, February 23rd – Methodology with Brenda Wheeler
Time zones:
Sunday, February 23rd – 5:30 PM Eastern; 4:30 PM Central; 2:30 PM Pacific; 10:30 PM in London, England;
Monday, February 24th – 9:30 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: 
http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/methodology/

Monday, February 24th – English Records with Brenda Wheeler
Time zones:
Monday, February 24th – 7:00 PM Eastern; 6:00 PM Central; 4:00 PM Pacific; 12:00 PM in London, England;
Tuesday, February 25th – 11:00 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: 
http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/english/

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Calendar of Virtual Meetings is at www.genealogicalstudies.com; top menu > INFORMATION > VIRTUAL LEARNING ROOM.

If you have not attended a Virtual Meeting before, read the Instructions at www.genealogicalstudies.com/instructions.pdf

Last updated by Cheryl Levy PLCGS Feb 8.

Members

Badge

Loading…

© 2020   Created by Nat Ins for Genealogical Studies.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service