Genealogy Wise

The Genealogy & Family History Social Network

February 2019 Genealogy Virtual Meetings


Have questions about your genealogy research? Join instructors from The National Institute for Genealogical Studies for educational lectures, Q&A's, and more. Below are the February scheduled sessions.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Tuesday, February 12th at 11:00 AM EST – Canadian Records with Kathryn Lake Hogan
Time zones:
Tuesday, February 12th – 11:00 AM Eastern; 10:00 AM Central; 8:00 AM Pacific; 4:00 PM in London, England;
Wednesday, February 13th – 3:00 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/canadian/ (Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

Tuesday, February 12th at 8:30 PM EST – Internet Tools with Gena Philibert-Ortega
Time zones:
Tuesday, February 12th – 8:30 PM Eastern; 7:30 PM Central; 5:30 PM Pacific;
Wednesday, February 13th – 1:30 AM in London, England; 12:30 PM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/internettools/
(Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

Wednesday, February 20th at 7:00 PM EST – American Records with Gena Philibert-Ortega
Time zones:
Wednesday, February 20th – 7:00 PM Eastern; 6:00 PM Central; 4:00 PM Pacific;
Thursday, February 21st - Midnight in London, England; 11:00 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/american/
(Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

Wednesday, February 20th at 8:30 PM EST – Methodology with Gena Philibert-Ortega
Time zones:
Wednesday, February 20th – 8:30 PM Eastern; 7:30 PM Central; 5:30 PM Pacific; Thursday, February 21st – 1:30 AM in London, England; 12:30 PM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/methodology/
(Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

Saturday, February 23rd at 10:00 AM EST – Scottish Records with Sheena Tait
Time zones:
Saturday, February 23rd – 10:00 AM Eastern; 9:00 AM Central; 7:00 AM Pacific; 3:00 PM in London, England;
Sunday, February 24th – 2:00 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION:http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/scottish/ (Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

Thursday, February 28th at 7:00 PM EST – Student Presentation with host Kathy Holland
Presenter: Victor Corrales; Topic: TBA
Time zones:
Thursday, February 28th – 7:00 PM Eastern; 6:00 PM Central; 4:00 PM Pacific;
Friday, March 1st – Midnight in London, England; 11:00 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/lecturing/
(Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

Last updated by Gena Philibert Ortega Feb 7.

Members

Badge

Loading…

© 2019   Created by Nat Ins for Genealogical Studies.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service