Genealogy Wise

The Genealogy & Family History Social Network

December 2018 Genealogy Virtual Meetings

It's December 2018!  Where did the year go? Make the most of this last month of 2018 by joining instructors from The National Institute for Genealogical Studies for a virtual genealogy meeting. Everyone is welcome!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thursday, December 13th at 10:00 AM EST – Canadian Records with Kathryn Lake Hogan
Time zones:
Thursday, December 13th – 10:00 AM Eastern; 9:00 AM Central; 7:00 AM Pacific; 3:00 PM in London, England;
Friday, December 14th – 2:00 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/canadian/ (Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

Saturday, December 15th at 10:00 AM EST – Methodology  with Gena Philibert-Ortega
Time zones:
Saturday, December 15th – 10:00 AM Eastern; 9:00 AM Central; 7:00 AM Pacific; 3:00 PM in London, England;
Sunday, December 16th – 2:00 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/methodology/
(Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

Saturday, December 15th at 11:30 AM EST – Internet Tools with Gena Philibert-Ortega
Time zones:
Saturday, December 15th – 11:30 AM Eastern; 10:30 AM Central; 8:30 AM Pacific; 4:30 PM in London, England;
Sunday, December 16th –3:30 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/internettools/
(Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

Sunday, December 16th at 4:00 PM EST – American Records with Gena Philibert-Ortega
Time zones:
Sunday, December 16th – 4:00 PM Eastern; 3:00 PM Central; 1:00 PM Pacific; 9:00 PM in London, England;
Monday, December 17th - 8:00 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION:http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/american/
(Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

Sunday, December 16th at 8:00 PM EST – English Records with Brenda Wheeler
Time zones:
Sunday, December 16th – 8:00 PM Eastern; 7:00 PM Central; 5:00 PM Pacific;
Monday, December 17th – 1:00 AM in London, England; Noon in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION:http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/english/
(Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

Monday, December 17th at 3:00 AM EST – Methodology with Brenda Wheeler
Note: For the convenience of Australasia students; however, all welcome.
Time zones:
Monday, December 17th – 3:00 AM Eastern; 2:00 AM Central; Midnight Pacific; 8:00 AM in London, England; 7:00 PM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/methodology/
(Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Calendar of Virtual Meetings is at www.genealogicalstudies.com; top menu > INFORMATION > VIRTUAL LEARNING ROOM.

If you have not attended a Virtual Meeting before, read the Instructions at www.genealogicalstudies.com/instructions.pdf.

Last updated by Gena Philibert Ortega Dec 6.

Members

Badge

Loading…

© 2018   Created by Nat Ins for Genealogical Studies.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service