Genealogy Wise

The Genealogy & Family History Social Network

Join The National Institute for Genealogical Studies for FREE genealogy educational meetings. Hear lectures, learn more about resources, or have your genealogy research questions answered. The April schedule is below. Join us!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Wednesday, April 10th at 11:30 AM EDT – Internet Tools with Gena Philibert-Ortega
Time zones:
Wednesday, April 10th – 11:30 AM Eastern; 10:30 AM Central; 8:30 AM Pacific; 4:30 PM in London, England;
Thursday, April 11th – 1:30 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/internettools/
(Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

Wednesday, April 10th at 1:30 PM PM EDT – American Records  with Gena Philibert-Ortega
Time zones:
Wednesday, April 10th – 1:30 PM Eastern; 12:30 PM Central; 10:30 AM Pacific; 6:30 PM in London, England;
Thursday, April 11th - 3:30 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/american/
(Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

Wednesday, April 10th at 3:00 PM EDT – Methodology  with Gena Philibert-Ortega
Time zones:
Wednesday, April 10th – 3:00 PM Eastern; 2:00 PM Central; Noon Pacific; 8:00 PM in London, England;
Thursday, April 11th – 5:00 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/methodology/
(Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

Thursday, April 11th at 11:00 AM EDT – Eastern European Records with Lisa Alzo
Time zones:
Thursday, April 11th – 11:00 AM Eastern; 10:00 AM Central; 8:00 AM Pacific; 4:00 PM in London, England;
Friday, April 12th – 1:00 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/easteuro/
(Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

Thursday, April 11th at 5:00 PM EDT – English Records  with Brenda Wheeler
Time zones:
Thursday, April 11th – 5:00 PM Eastern; 4:00 PM Central; 2:00 PM Pacific; 10:00 PM in London, England;
Friday, April 12th – 7:00 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/english/
(Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

Friday, April 12th at 7:00 PM EDT – Methodology with Brenda Wheeler
Time zones:
Friday, April 12th – 7:00 PM Eastern; 6:00 PM Central; 4:00 PM Pacific;
Saturday, April 13th - Midnight in London, England; 9:00 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/methodology/
(Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

Wednesday, April 17th at 4:00 AM EDT – Australian Records  with Kerry Farmer
Time zones:
Wednesday, April 17th – 4:00 AM Eastern; 3:00 AM Central; 1:00 AM Pacific; 9:00 AM in London, England; 6:00 PM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/australian/
(Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

Thursday, April 25th at 10:00 AM EDT – Professional Development with Gena Philibert-Ortega
Time zones:
Thursday, April 25th – 10:00 AM Eastern; 9:00 AM Central; 7:00 AM Pacific; 3:00 PM in London, England;
Friday, April 26th – Midnight in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION:http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/professional/
(Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

Saturday, April 27th at 11:00 AM EDT – Canadian Records with Kathryn Lake Hogan
Time zones:
Saturday, April 27th – 11:00 AM Eastern; 10:00 AM Central; 8:00 AM Pacific; 4:00 PM in London, England;
Sunday, April 28th – 1:00 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/canadian/
(Note: “Enter as a Guest”)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Calendar of Virtual Meetings is at www.genealogicalstudies.com; top menu > INFORMATION > VIRTUAL LEARNING ROOM.

If you have not attended a Virtual Meeting before, read the Instructions at www.genealogicalstudies.com/instructions.pdf.

Last updated by Gena Philibert Ortega Apr 7.

Members

Badge

Loading…

© 2019   Created by Nat Ins for Genealogical Studies.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service